Instagram it UP!!!

IMG_20140408_131926

I have been using instagram now for almost a month and still loving it. It’s amazing what you can do with this app. I have a new-found project in hand and in time, I’m hoping to set up a show for this new work. These prints are indeed something to see, and I know that I will continue to make them. There is something about finding that one moment and freezing it in time.  No matter how you look at life, it eventually ends and to have a piece of it to hang on to or even pass down from one generation to the next is extraordinary. And now I’m putting them on canvas and in Floating Frames, even more spectacular I think. Screen Shot 2014-05-01 at 4.10.44 PMSo with that being said I’m going to continue on, and hopefully within the next few months I can add an invitation to my Instagram it UP show soon..  Take care and God Bless.

IMG_20140403_131451

Leave a comment