Life Changing Moments Part II

Again, it’s been awhile since an update. Work and kids have me busy as usual. Adding to the life changing moments once again, without them life would be nothing I would imagine. I have overcome many obstacles throughout my adult life and it has come to my attention that no one is perfect, ? go figure. This leads me to say that mistakes are made everyday and if you don’t learn from them then what is life all about anyway? Some are minor and some are mistakes that you will live with the rest of your life. Some effect just you and some effect others. No details will be given but mine has been the latter. I am in the process of getting through it, and looking to the future with somewhat of a positive attitude. It’s been a very rough week and I have many more ahead of me.  My family is my rock as always, and my friends are amazing. It’s gong to be a roller coaster of a ride once again, and even though this is something totally new to me, I can overcome it somehow. God will show me the way, He always does. No matter how hard it has been or how hard it is going to get, He will always be by my side.  I will keep praying, keep asking for forgiveness and move on. Whatever happens, happens, I have no control over it now.  God Bless everyone and their families. Screen Shot 2013-11-04 at 6.28.29 AM

Screen Shot 2013-11-04 at 6.51.52 AM

One thought on “Life Changing Moments Part II

  1. AJ Hardesty says:

    you are in my prayers.. and if you need im here

Leave a Reply

