New Home, New Start..

 

DSC_2296I finally moved into my new home. We are slowly but surely moving in all our stuff and putting up photos. This year has started off on a good note and I hope that it keeps going. I have a lot of plans for the new house, fence, back deck, and a nice gym/darkroom in the garage. That all will come in time of course, have to make sure what my finances will look like in the next couple of months. Life is so great right now. I have worked really hard for what I have accomplished and I can’t wait to find out what more God has in store for me. I will continue to work hard and learn more as I go. I’m thinking about taking a couple of classes in the spring. Maybe I’ll try to complete my Bachelors in Criminal Justice before I hit 50. Life is too short to sit back and watch it go by. The girls are going on a couple of trips this summer and Julia is off to Junior Leadership School in Raleigh the next two weekends. I’m so proud of them both. So with all that being said, I’m pretty happy with where my life is headed. I’m hoping now that I am stable and my kids are older I can move forward and risk dating again. DSC_2315

(CrazY)

Well better get going, have to get everything together for work then off to bed. Here are a few pictures of the house. More will come at a later date and time. 🙂

DSC_2313 DSC_2314 DSC_2312 DSC_2305

Leave a Reply

