Giving Thanks.

I went out for an early morning walk in the cold windy air this morning. There was a slight breeze which was chilly needless to say. I can’t believe that this year is closing fast. Still, I can’t explain how I have been blessed throughout the year. I’m so thankful for my friends, family, and of course my job. With out the security of my job I would not have even half the things I have now. The girls are at Myrtle Beach with their dad and won’t be back until Saturday so, I’m taking off a little later to spend some time with friends, then off to see my brother and his family. Who knows maybe I’ll go to Wilmington tomorrow and see what happens from there.

Happy Thanksgiving To Everyone, and God Bless!!

Leave a Reply

