Merry Christmas!

Well it’s finally Christmas day and the sun is shining with no chance for snow. I do believe that today does not feel like Christmas. Me and the girls will be heading over to my brothers here in a few to spend a couple hours with them. Then it’s back home to relax, watch movies, eat and possibly watch the sunset this evening. I must say that this year has been a good one, but it went by so fast. Everyday I struggle with lifes ups and downs, and today seems like a mixture of both. I miss being with all of my family this year. I thank the Lord for my dads health and my families closeness in all the hard times. I’m hoping for a fabulous year to come, filled with lots of joy and hopefully love. The girls had  a good Christmas and received a lot of gifts, and money to spend on anything. So I sit here updating my blog possibly the last until the new year. I go back to work on Monday, back to the mad house and some great friends. I wish everyone a very Merry Christmas, Happy New Year and Peace and Love for All!!!!

     

One thought on “Merry Christmas!

  1. brindle09 says:

    I wish we could of all been together, but I am thankful that you and the girls are doing so good. I also know that the right man is out there and you will find each other !! Just enjoy your SINGLE life, take time to treat yourself to something new as much as you can. I want everyone to make plans to be in Ar. for Christmas next year. We will plan on the week before. Love you Baby Girl

Leave a Reply

