The Consumption of Christmas cont.

I have been looking at this piece for a couple of days and only added a few things here and there. I don’t want to Consume this piece with a lot of clutter so I think I am almost done. Just a few more additions and I will be done. Then it will be time to decide how I will present it.

Thanks for my followers. Hoping for another epiphany in 2012.

One thought on “The Consumption of Christmas cont.

  1. keoughp says:

    Nice concept and execution Shannon. This mixed media piece is kind of like POP art meets abstract expressionism. To tie it all together do a little “controlled” splatter painting across the entire piece. Red would be good.

Leave a Reply

