December 2011

Harrika’s Brew Haus,  Backyard.

It is already December 2011 and this year is coming to an end. Yet, another year down and many more ahead. I can’t wrap my head around where this year has gone. I seem to be working so much that it has slipped by me way too fast. Christmas is upon us and I’m slowly getting into the spirit, but not as fast as usual. My kids are doing good in school, and they want everything under the sun for Christmas. We put up the tree last weekend and it looks nice. This year has been very good on me and my kids. I have a great job that yes keeps me very busy but grants me the opportunity to do more for my girls. My finances are finally getting better and hopefully in the next couple of months I can get out of this little apartment and get into a bigger place. I’m so thankful for all of my friends and family, all my new and old acquaintances. Life is what you make it, good or bad, but it is yours to do what you may.  Life is not perfect and neither are we, we can only hope to live, love, laugh and be the best person we can be. So my new years resolution will be to live my life each and every day like it were my last. Take chances, because without chances you’re not living. I hope to love with all of my heart and laugh till I cry. So there it is, what do you think?

Merry Christmas and God Bless!!!!!

🙂

Leave a Reply

