Back to the Daily Grind!

Well I graduated on the 4th and was back to work on Friday. I finished out the weekend at work and had Monday and today off.  These days have been my first days off in seven days. I went out for a little run this morning, now I’m relaxing. It’s nice to sit back and relax for a bit. I’m going to clean here in a little while and then maybe go out later and watch the sunset in town.

Wednesday I have to go get taser certified. That should be an interesting class. Well this is short and sweet, I must go and attempt to clean my house and get my lazy butt off this couch.. Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

