Four More Days Till Graduation!!!!!!

I have exactly four more days until my state exam and graduation on Thursday. I am ready to get this over with but, I have been spoiled with having weekends off. I graduate Thursday then back to reality and work on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. I’m trying to get Friday off but not sure how that is going to work. I have been thinking quite a bit about my future lately. I have exactly six years before both of my kids are out of school and hopefully in college and on their own. So now I am wondering do I stay here, or do I move on. Six years is not a long time if you really think about it. I’m keeping my options open, and taking each day as it comes. I am now 34 years old, have two awesome young ladies, and a great job. My life is going in the right direction and I hope it gets better from here. Of course my personal life isn’t that exciting but oh well, when it happens, it happens I guess. I think I might hit the beach later and then start packing and settling in for the nigh. So here are some more photos of my DOCC nightly excursions in Wilmington NC.

One Tree Hill Filming in Town

Leave a Reply

