Two more weeks!!

Well another weekend has gone by. I’m down to two weeks then it’s back to the daily grind. I graduate on August 4th then turn around and work that whole weekend. The more time I spend in Wilimington the more I wish I could stay, but my kids are here and I have other priorities to attend too. Who knows what will happen in the future though, I’m keeping my prospects open. I’m packing up and getting ready to head back out tomorrow morning. I’m going to make an attempt to stay out and photograph the night life if I have any energy left after class. It’s been a very hectic few weeks and I know that it’s not about to slow down. My birthday is this weekend, wow can’t believe anohter year has flown by. I’m planning on coming back Friday night and spending it with some good friends, stay Saturday and pack up and head back into Wilimington for the last week. I’m going to get a hotel Sunday night and hang out on my own and head into class Monday morning. Well that is the plan anyway. I think I might take a quick nap than finish packing, so here are a few shots from my past week.

Mugsy’s Pub

Fat Tony’s

Front Street Veiw

????

Leave a Reply

