Home Sweet Home..

I pulled into the driveway around 6pm last night and was exhausted. I loved seeing all of my family and had a great time with them all. It is so nice to be able to catch up and talk about previous Christmases and outings we all have shared throughout our lives. The girls made it too their dads safe and sound. I do miss them but know that they are having a lot of fun. I’m still running on fumes so this will be short and sweet. I will update with more  in a day or two.

The Family, minus a few. 🙂

Merry Christmas!!!!

Leave a Reply

