Happy Thanksgiving.


What am I thankful for this year? First and foremost my family. My family keeps me grounded and stable through the hard times which were many this past year. Family is very important to me and without them I would be in a whole world of hurt right now

Second my friends. Friends are a big part of my life. They tell me if I’m being paranoid or to go for it when I have doubts. Friends are the backbone to life’s long journey. They are their for you when you are down, when you succeed, and when you fail. They do not judge and are quick to tell you what you are doing wrong. Without my friends I would not be who I am today. Friendships may come and go but the lasting impressions of them will be with me forever.

 

 

 

 

“A friendship can weather most things and thrive in thin soil; but it needs a little mulch of letters and phone calls and small, silly presents every so often – just to save it from drying out completely.
Pam Brown

 

Third, my kids. They are my life and keep me on my toes 24/7. They are the reason why I do what I do. Everything is for them and making them happy is an everyday process. Without my kids there would be no me.

“There is no friendship, no love, like that of the parent for the child.” Henry Ward Beecher.

Even though they drive me crazy most of the time, without them around my mind wonders and I’m a dangerous person when my mind wonders. They keep me in check and I cannot see my life without them. I love them dearly.

This is only part of what I am thankful for this year. There is so many things but these are on the top of my list. The new year is fast approaching and I hope that this year will be much better, full of laughter, love, and prosperity. I hope I can make new and lasting friendships, relationships, and more while holding on to the ones that I do have. HAPPY THANKSGIVING TO ALL.. God Bless. 🙂

Leave a Reply

