Semper Fidelis USMC

I just want to say Happy Birthday to all past, present and future Marines. As much as I  complained while being in the Marine Corps, I can honestly say that it has changed me forever. Becoming a Marine was one of the best things that has ever happened to me. The honor that one receives when he/she finally has the Eagle, Globe, & Anchor is a tremendous feeling that no words can express. Too ALL Veterans who gave their lives so others may live, I thank you. Big Shout out to my Dad, who is the reason I joined the Marine Corps and my Uncle Yogi who also kicked ass and took no names.

SEMPER FIDELIS. OOOHHHRAHHHHHH!!!

Leave a Reply

