She’s 12……

Michelle, Me, & Julia

My oldest Julia, has now hit number 12. I have no words to describe how I feel. Old, young, tired, happy, sad, all the above…. She is getting so big and I’m trying to keep up. Just yesterday she was starting school and now she is in the 7th grade putting on makeup and coming up with these ideas for outfits for school and so on. Today will be just me, her and her sister. Saturday will be for her friends and family. I can’t stop thinking about this time next year, she will be a TEENAGER.. Just saying the word scares me to death. I hope and pray that by this time next year our lives will be better and more comfortable. Right now I’m keeping a positvie attitude and still searching for that place where I fit in. Anyway today is Jewls day and I will post pictures probably toinght or tomorrow of how it all went.. Whewwwwwww where did the year go. I feel like I have been in a coma for ever and just woke up and everything has passed me by. 🙂

Leave a Reply

