It’s a Start

JPD

I have finally made my first step at attempting to change my life’s path once again.  It’s a start but hopefully a new beginning. All the paperwork for now has been submitted and I’m waiting for a response to what my next move will be. As for my girls they are excited and I am as well, just hoping that everything works out.  Running, working out, and among other things have been on my agenda and will continue to be from now on. The weather is cooling and making it better to run in. The rest of the year is going to be a busy one. Julia will be 12 next week. The fair, Mullet Festival, Seafood festival, Halloween, ect… We are also going to Arkansas for Christmas and then the girls are off to their dads for the remainder of the year. So with that being said, I will be on my toes and trying to keep things in order before we leave for the holidays. I’m hoping that my next move will work out and I can eventually land a CSI photography job. Who knows, anything can happen. One day at a time, thinking positive and letting nothing hold me back. It’s been a tough go, and I know in time it will get better. For now I’m healthy, my kids are healthy and I have friends and family for support for whatever move I make.

When I stand before God at the end of my life, I would hope that I would not have a single bit of talent left, and could say, “I used everything you gave me”.
Erma Bombeck

Leave a Reply

