Summer 2010

I have finally downloaded and edited my photos from my summer trip. I’m excited to get some of these ready for print and possibly for Christmas gifts as well. So here are some more photos of my trip back home… Enjoy.

This is a restaurant… But used to by one of many houses we lived in Winslow.. :-0

My old elementary school, now all boarded up. 😦

Memories…. U will have to ask me about this one. lol

Used to climb this when I was a kid. It is also closed because of new highway bypass.

Downtown Winslow…

Leave a Reply

