Down to Two…

Well I received my new battery  for my computer today and of course it wasn’t the problem. I was able to squeeze some pics off of my computer but not much. So my conclusion once again is the battery cord and NOT the computer itself. So my hopes where high and now they are shot down once again. But I still have high hopes that this will bet fixed soon.

As for right now I have started running on the beach in the mornings and getting some sun in the afternoons. I’m feeling great now that I’ve started exercising again. I’m gearing up for my birthday in two weeks, no idea what I’m going to do. Thinking of a repeat from last year minus the falling in the water 🙂 Who knows!! Will try to keep updating as much as possible even though I’m without my baby (My Mac)..

Leave a Reply

