Computer Issues!!!

Well, I’m still in the process of working on my main computer. It seems I may need a battery so I ordered one and it should be here by next week. I’m hoping that will take of the  pesky problems I am having. I’m still working off of an iBook G4 which will not hold any photo software and or anything else for that matter. For a photographer it is a heart breaking situation. I have hundreds of photos that are sitting on my external hard drive just waiting to be edited and loved by many…

I have been talking with my girls and they are itching to get back home, which makes my day. They are having a great time with their dad of course, but home is home. I have exactly one month from today  until I pick them up. I’m planning on a Myrtle Beach getaway for a day or two to welcome them back home.  We might hit the Alligator Adventure and then off to a seafood buffet.

For now I’m catching up on house work, looking for a job, and just loving the fact that I’m able to have fun even if I’m by myself. I do miss  sharing things with someone, but I’m happy to be single and have no relationship drama in my life.

Sounds a bit funny coming from me. Maybe one day I’ll let someone in once again, who knows what could happen tomorrow…. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Computer Issues!!!

  1. keoughp says:

    I hope you get your computer issues resolved Shannon. I now it is frustrating to say the least. One more month without your girls. Enjoy it! You will blink and they will be back with you and you’ll be pulling out your hair 🙂 No relationship drama can be a good thing. God knows…we have enough drama in our lives just making it though each day.

  2. keoughp says:

    sorry for the typo’s! 🙂

Leave a Reply

