Happy 4th 2010!!!!!

I can’t believe that July is already here. This year is flying by faster than I would like to see it go. The girls are with their dad at an amusement park and I hope that they have a great time. I’m hanging out at the house for awhile than going over to my neighbors house to celebrate the 4th with their family. It’s going to be a quite 4th and I’m okay with that. I’m still waiting on my charger for the other computer to come in so I can get some photos posted of my recent travels. I hope everyone has a great 4th of July.

Be Safe!!! Have Fun!! God Bless!!!

Leave a Reply

