OMG!!!!!!

I have had a weird weekend too say the least.. Friday pretty much started it off. I’m not too sure why I was in a slump but it wasn’t fun at all. I spent Friday and Saturday wondering what I’m even doing with my life. I woke up and for some reason I felt like I have no purpose, I’m not sure if it’s because I have no job (yet) or if it’s because my girls are constantly wanting more and more and I can’t seem to give enough. I wake up day in and day out and I get my girls ready for school, than I go for a run or to the gym. After that I come home, clean house and sit in front of this computer doing school work. I do this everyday and I get no where. I’m so tempted to just pack it all up and move to Colorado. Sunday has come and gone and I am feeling a little bit better. Church was great and it was rejuvenating. I am now throwing myself into the church and Michelle has joined the youth choir, and I’m so excited she will be singing this Sunday at the 11 am mass.

Annnnnnd…. My Broncos won today. Lucky….. yes, but they still won.. So my day has been better than the past couple. Thank God for that. stokley-pd

Check this amazing play out… GOOOOOOO BRONCOS

One thought on “OMG!!!!!!

  1. keoughp says:

    Awesome Play! Glad your Bronco’s won. Old Brett got his first win as a Viking. Hope all is well! Hang in there! Life is just a series of hills and valley’s. Enjoy the hills and we got to suck it up in those valley’s.

Leave a Reply

