July 4th…..

girls My girls are now with there dad safely in Indiana. They had such a great time with their grandparents. My mom called me last night and told me that they had made the switch and they spent sometime talking. They spent about 13 days with them and she is missing them already. It’s been about a week now without them. It’s been quite and well, boring actually. But I’m making the best of it and I plan on going to Myrtle Beach next week for the day. Walk around and do some shooting than hit one of the clubs or even the Hard Rock for some good food and a nice cold beer. It’s nice to be able to come and go whenever you want to and not have to worry about anything.

Fourth of July is this weekend and once again I am without the girls. Again, it’s OK because I have plans and I’m going to have a great time.Swansboro always has a great display and lots of food, fun, and of100_1407-1 course beer. (Church Street Pub is Calling Me) 🙂
This is the best place I think for a little town like this. You have complete strangers coming in and than you have your locals (me) who walk in and you automatically have your beer waiting for you. It is really nice. I hope everyone has a great 4th, be safe, have fun, and enjoy the weekend.

img_0037

img_0032

Leave a Reply

