Home Again….

welctoArk

I arrived in Arkansas on Thursday afternoon, tired and ready for a beer and a nice bed. The old town looks the same except now they are putting in some traffic lights, which seems weird to see in this small town of over 1,000. Mom and Dad are doing well and were excited to see us kids all here at the same time. It’s been a busy couple of days and I am very exhausted. I love my family and it  means a lot to me that we can all get together after being apart for some time. The girls are doing well and enjoying all of the attention that they are getting. My grandparents are doing great as well and are happy to be here. Here are some pictures of my home that I grew up in and of the family. Will post more soon.

home

house

fam

thefam

BroSis

Leave a Reply

