God is Everywhere

I have been pretty busy these past couple of days and it seems that I have been going 9o miles an hour but not getting anywhere. I had my orientation for ECU yesterday and it went well. I’m really excited to get this started and get into a routine of some kind. I have been applying for jobs here and there and still nothing. The most recent one is in Beaufort and it looks promising so hopefully I will here back from them soon. We leave for Arkansas soon and the girls get out of school on the 10th. Which is Michelle’s birthday and her dad will be here for that. Shouldn’t be too bad we have talked since the last fall out and everything seems to be ok. My dad was put into the hospital last week and is still there. We all had a scare yesterday and I was a nervous wreck until that evening. God is everywhere, the more you realize this the more it helps. I have been praying everyday and night for things to work out and it seems to be working. Even though I feel alone I know that God will always be there for me. There are things that happen in life that you have so many questions about and you wonder why this happened. You can’t do anything about it, you have to move on and try to make the best of what you have. You only have on life to live, take chances. Although life is not perfect and you can’t make things happen they just do, it’s nice to know that you have the love of God on your side when everything seems to fall apart, always and forever. God Is Everywhere72Rosary

I’m reading a new book and I can’t seem to put it down lately. There was a couple of quotes in it that I absolutley fell in love with here is one of them.

“Take a breath, love is scary and sometimes it’s transient. But it’s worth the risks and the nerves. It’s even worth the pain.”

Leave a Reply

