Random Quote of the Day!

Found this and thought it was interesting. I’m going through some really rough times now, I can handle it, but knowing that you are loved makes things so much better. But it also takes courage to love someone, and courage to takeĀ  chances. I think I’m about done taking chances, I have come to a cross road and I’m standing there not knowing which way to go.

crossroad

I think I might go to church this morning, I need some time to pray..

“Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength; loving someone deeply gives you courage.”

|
Leave a Reply

