This past week has been pretty uneventful. I have recovered from my stupidity in the sun and went through a roll of 120 color film in Wilmington on Thursday. Can’t wait to see what that looks like. I’m also playing with some photos I took through a beer bottle. I think I’m going to start a new series called “Views Through A Bottle”…. Here are a few that I really like. It’s great to find new ways to shoot and be creative as well.

Beerbottle

View Through a Bottle

BeerBottleSeries

Seeing Through

Jaucie

Jaucie

Kids Jumping

Kids Jumping

Leave a Reply

