This Time Last Year……

Well this time last year we were all headed to Savannah for the Regional SPE Conference. This year it is in Asheboro NC, (closer). I remember Savannah like it was yesterday and I can’t believe that it has been a year now, so much has changed since than. My life has been twisted and turned upside down and now I’m back on my feet and happier than I have been in such a long time. Roxanne is in J-ville now, Kim is married, Tina is moving, Lacey is well Lacey, Renne is still in Savannah, me (long story) 6 months separated, have my kids and on my way to recovery… Looking good though. Patrick is still teaching away and is on his way to doing something different here in the near future. So with all that said, I’m ok and I have a lot to be thankful for even though it gets rough at times. I have friends, family and my girls…

Due South Juried Book is out.

LIFE IS GOOD!!!!!

I couldn’t pass this up… So… funny 🙂

Leave a Reply

