A New Adventure Awaits……….

CCC Graduation 8/03/08

Wishing the Whole Gang Was Here!!

Graduation has come and gone and I have had a wonderfull ride. A new adventure awaits and I’m looking forward to the future and what ever it may hold. I’m much more at ease and I can honestly say that I am happier now and more relaxed. Had a fantastic time after the graduation, with friends and family I will post some of the fun pics soon. 

Loven the moments 🙂

Awaiting more pictures of some special friends. 

Leave a Reply

