Camera Phone Amazement…..

Ok so camera phones aren’t great but I recently downloaded a picture from mine and even though it was small it still was good enough for the web. I can get probably a 4×6 print at a resolution of about 266. Not too bad I was pretty amazed. Here is the photo that I captured. Although I’m not sure how much downloading this photo straight to my computer actually costs, I will experiment more. 🙂

Happiness often sneaks in through a door you didn’t know you left open…. Drew Barrymore

One thought on “Camera Phone Amazement…..

  1. […] – bookmarked by 1 members originally found by vlauria on 2008-09-13 Camera Phone Amazement….. https://shannonla.wordpress.com/2008/07/12/camera-phone-amazement/ – bookmarked by 2 members […]

Leave a Reply

