View from my Bedroom Window..

       The days are getting hotter and longer as they go by and  are filled to the brim with work, family, ect…When the day ends and I find myself alone, it’s night like these that just makes me happy that I’m here. My kids are healthy, family is doing well, friends are still my friends which is always good and I’m on may way to graduating. This summer has been a little weird, everyone is doing there own thing and trying to survive just as I. So looking out at the view I can say that I feel alone, confused, but happy that soon it will all turn out for the best. It never really falls into place from what Iv’e been told but I can only hope for a better tomorrow. 

“I still find each day too short for all the thoughts I want to think, all the walks I want to take, all the books I want to read, and all the friends I want to see.” 
John Burroughs

Leave a Reply

