Big Rock Wahoo….

 

The Big Rock Marlin Tournament is this weekend and I had an opportunity to spend the evening with some   friends on Wednesday. I don’t know much about this tournament,  but it seems to me that it is a pretty big deal. It’s something that I would love to try, sitting on a boat out in the middle of the ocean waiting for the big one. We had a good time, and it was nice to get all dressed up and eat some great food and mingle with all of the anglers. I don’t get all dressed up very often and it was different for me, must do it more often. 

 

Met some good people and had a great time.

 

Me and the girls are going out tonight to see if we can catch a glimpse of a Blue Marlin being brought in to be weighed so I will add more photos this evening.

My life right now is kind of upside down and I’m feeling a little bit lost at the moment.  

Julia and Michelle’s dad has been given orders to Indiana for 3yrs and he is still debating over that one. I’m very saddened by this just for the fact that they will miss him dearly. With everything going on right now they tend to cling to him and it hurts sometimes. Every time I feel things are looking up something brings me back down. I still feel that I’m missing one more piece to the puzzle. I find myself searching and searching but to just come up empty handed. My heart cant take much more of the constant aching for life to get better. It’s lonely here in this big world and my mind is full of what if’s and why’s. Again I have no answers, hopefully this weekend will get better. 

Until Next Time Take Care and Keep Smiling 🙂

Leave a Reply

