Day Out…

Took the bike out today. Met some friends for lunch and than cruised to Fort Macon to meet up with another friend and chilled out by the pool for a little while. Trying to stay out of trouble, and have fun at the same time. Just riding feels so free, I’m content in knowing that the breeze is all around me and I can relax and just be me. Although there are some crazy drivers out there it is safe to say that I am well aware of everything when I’m on my bike. Not sure were the rest of the day will take me. I might venture out to the Pub and have a drink than come home and watch a movie or two, who knows.

Norah Jones, Come away with me

 

Have some ball games to go to tomorrow so tonight will be my free time than I get to see my girls.

Might take a nap and than regroup and head out. Hope everyone has a great weekend and be safe out there. 

Until Next Time Remember to Always Smile 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

