Painting..painting…painting

Sunday afternoon was filled with making art and having fun. Julia and Michelle made some fabulous pieces of artwork and had fun doing it which is the best part. I’m so very proud of my girls, each and every day they surprise me with something.

 

Today my oldest Julia received 4 awards from school; PE, Recorder Achievement, Honor Roll, and an Art award. Michelle is always working hard to make me proud which is not hard to do. I’m so blessed for what I have and looking forward to many long lasting memories with them. 

Leave a Reply

