This Life of Mine

 

Just sitting here in my new place, contemplating on how life can change in an instant. It’s raining and my girls are running wild, but it seems to work for me right now. My life has changed dramatically in the past couple of months and I am looking forward to what the future might bring. I’m working on many projects at once and although it may seem a little bit much to some, I can’t just work on one thing at a time. If I’m not working on something my mind tends to wonder.  I’m trying to have fun while putting  things into perspective and trying hard to not let people get in my way of what I want. May is almost here and I will have a break from all of these projects, and then I can get things in order and try to make some money in the process. Rainy days tend to bring out the other side of me that many people don’t get to see. So with that said I think I better get back to work, keep my mind on the future and what ever it may bring. Until next time, take care and keep smiling. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

